Sermon Archive

Book: Exodus (6), Joshua (2), 1 Kings (3), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (13), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Jonah (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (10), Acts (6), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (76), Sunday Evening (3), Midweek Meeting (3).
Date: 2017 (58), 2018 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (82)

06/17/18 Up Close and Personal
Exodus 24:1-18 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/10/18 Call to Courage
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/03/18 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
John 8:12-30 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/27/18 Cornered in a Crisis
Exodus 14:13-14 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/20/18 Fast Food and Late Night Travels
Exodus 12:29-42 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/13/18 Learning How to Forgive
Matthew 18:15-35 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Charles Carter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/06/18 Our Lord's Final Words
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Paul Moore on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04/29/18 Taking Care of Business
Exodus 4:18-31 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04/22/18 A Holy Encounter
Exodus 3:1-12 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04/15/18 Does God Care?
Exodus 2:11-25 (Part of the Moses series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser