Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Stand Alone Sermons (x)
Book: Joshua (2), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (5), Acts (6), Colossians (1).
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

11/18/18 Actions and Attitudes
Matthew 23:23-28 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09/23/18 Preached to Death
Acts 20:7-12 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07/29/18 What's in Your Backpack?
Colossians 3:1-25 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07/01/18 Free at Last
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/10/18 Call to Courage
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/03/18 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
John 8:12-30 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/13/18 Learning How to Forgive
Matthew 18:15-35 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Charles Carter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/06/18 Our Lord's Final Words
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Paul Moore on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
02/18/18 Evangelist Nick Hall
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Nick Hall on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
02/11/18 World's Greatest News Flash
Acts 2:14-40 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Paul Moore on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser