Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Stand Alone Sermons (x)
Book: Joshua (2), 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (7), Acts (6), Romans (1), Colossians (2), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (12), 2019 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

06/02/19 Ax Man
2 Kings 6:1-7 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
05/19/19 Dressed for Success
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
05/12/19 Does Mother Know Best?
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
05/05/19 Discoveries from a Doubting Disciple
John 11:14-16 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Randy Atkinson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
04/28/19 No Room for Imitation
Isaiah 1:10-20 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
02/10/19 The Church's Love Life
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
01/20/19 Power to the People
1 Kings 18:16-21 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
12/30/18 Lord, Please Change Me
Romans 12:2 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Don Dixon on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11/18/18 Actions and Attitudes
Matthew 23:23-28 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09/23/18 Preached to Death
Acts 20:7-12 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser