Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Stand Alone Sermons (x)
Book: Joshua (2), 1 Kings (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (5), Acts (6), Romans (1), Colossians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (12), 2019 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

02/10/19 The Church's Love Life
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
01/20/19 Power to the People
1 Kings 18:16-21 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
12/30/18 Lord, Please Change Me
Romans 12:2 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Don Dixon on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11/18/18 Actions and Attitudes
Matthew 23:23-28 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09/23/18 Preached to Death
Acts 20:7-12 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07/29/18 What's in Your Backpack?
Colossians 3:1-25 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07/01/18 Free at Last
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/10/18 Call to Courage
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/03/18 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
John 8:12-30 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05/13/18 Learning How to Forgive
Matthew 18:15-35 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).

Preached by Dr. Charles Carter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser